Oriental Insurance Company Limited
EMAIL  | OFFICE LOCATOR  | HELP  
Toll Free Number :
Submit your query and we will call you
Senior Executives

Chairman-Cum-Managing Director
Dr. A. K. Saxena
General Managers
Niraj Kumar
Kuldip Singh
K.K Rao
Sujay Banarji
P. SenthilKumar
B.N Prasad
A.K Mittal
M. Nagaraja Sarma
Chief Vigilance Officer
Rakesh Kumar
Company Secretary
Rashmi Bajpai



DGMs in Head Office Office Address
K. Ramadevi, D.G.M.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi - 110002
Phone: (011) - 23243693, 43659211, Fax:011-23269087
Email : kramadevi@orientalinsurance.co.in
Ved Prakash, D.G.M.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi - 110002
Email : vedprakash.dgm@orientalinsurance.co.in
A. Sinha, D.G.M.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi - 110002
Email : asinha@orientalinsurance.co.in
Mr.Chakradhar Singh,D.G.M.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi 110002 ,
E-Mail: csingh@orientalinsurance.co.in
N. Shashidharan,D.G.M.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi - 110002
Phone : (011)43659203, 23270552
E-Mail: nshashidharan@orientalinsurance.co.in
P. Ayyappan Nair, D.G.M.
Head Office
88,Janpath (First Floor), Connaught Place, New Delhi-110001
E-Mail: payyappannair@orientalinsurance.co.in
Mr. Atul Jerath,D.G.M.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi 110002 ,
E-Mail: atul.jerath@orientalinsurance.co.in
Mrs. Neelu Duggal,D.G.M.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi 110002 ,
E-Mail: neeluduggal@orientalinsurance.co.in
Mr. Atul Sahai,D.G.M.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi 110002 ,
E-Mail: atul.sahai@orientalinsurance.co.in
Mr.Akhilesh Mishra,D.G.M.
Head Office
"Oriental House",
A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi 110002 ,
E-Mail: amishra@orientalinsurance.co.in
Mr.Satish Kaushik,D.G.M.
Head Office

1/16A, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi 110002 ,
E-Mail: skaushik@orientalinsurance.co.in

Regional Incharge Office Address
Balwant singh, D.G.M.,
RO Ahmedabad
Navjivan Trust Bldg. , 3rd Floor ,
B/H Gujarat Vidhyapith, Off Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad - 380014
Phone : (079) 27541103
E-Mail: balwant.singh@orientalinsurance.co.in
Balbir Singh, C.R.M.
RO Ambala
LIC Building, 2nd Floor, Jagadhari Road,
Ambala Cantt., Haryana - 133001
Ph. (0171) 2632590
E-Mail: balbirsingh@orientalinsurance.co.in
Thomas T. Oommen, D.G.M.
RO Bangalore
1st Floor & 4th Floor, Leo Shopping Complex, 44/45 ,
Residency Road Cross, Bangalore - 560025
Ph. (080) 25593693,25581123
E-Mail: thomastoommen@orientalinsurance.co.in
R. P. Blah, C.R.M.
RO Bhubaneswar
Alok Bharti Tower, 4th Floor,
Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar - 751007
Phone : (0674) 2547761
E-Mail: rpblah@orientalinsurance.co.in ,
Shri Ish Munjal ,C.R.M
RO Chandigarh
S.C.O. No 109-110-111, Surendra Building,
Sector-17d, Chandigarh - 160017
Phone : (0172) 2704257
E-Mail: ish.munjal@orientalinsurance.co.in
Dr. J S Kohli, D.G.M.
RO Chennai
P.B.No. 1877, U. I. L. Building, III& IV Floor, 8,
Esplanade, Chennai - 600108
Phone : (044) 23458200
E-Mail: jskohli@orientalinsurance.co.in
V. RAGHURAMAN, C.R.M.
Corporate Business Regional Office, Chennai
NO.7, ROSY TOWERS, 2ND FLOOR,UTTHAMAR GANDHI SALAI,
NUNGAMBAKKAM,CHENNAI 600034
Ph.(044)23458238/23458239/23458240
E-Mail:raghu@orientalinsurance.co.ins

C. R. Vijayan, DGM,
RO Cochin
Metro Palace, North Railway Station Road,
Ernakulam, Cochin - 682018
Phone : (0484) 2396988
E-Mail: crvijayan@orientalinsurance.co.in
Dr. C. Gopishankar, CRM
RO Coimbatore
May Flower Building - 2nd Floor,
72,Dr.Balasundaram Road, ATT Colony
Coimbatore- 641018
Ph: C.R.M.(Direct) : 0422-2244662
C.R.M. Secretariat: 0422-2244661
Fax: 0422-2244672
E-Mail: gopisankarc@orientalinsurance.co.in
Pankaj Khanna, C.R.M.
RO Dehradun

24-A, IIIrd. Floor, NCR Plaza,
Hathibarkala, New Cantt. Road,
Dehradun - 248001 (Uttarakhand)
Phone : (0135) 2106302, 2746279
E-Mail: pankaj.khanna@orientalinsurance.co.in

Shri A. K. Gorlosa, C.R.M
RO Guwahati
G. S. Road, Ulubari, Guwahati - 781007
Ph. (0361) 2730523,2730527
E-Mail: akgorlosa@orientalinsurance.co.in
Dr. K. Elango, C.R.M.,
RO Hubli
2nd floor, Sumangala Complex,
Opp. HDMC ,Lamington Road HUBLI- 580020
Phone : (0836) 2363327
Mobile No: 99454-99727
E-Mail: drkelango@orientalinsurance.co.in
Mr. Rahul Duggal, D.G.M.
RO Hyderabad
6-3-871, Snehlata Greenlands Road,
Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016
Ph. (040) 23410698, 23400698
E-Mail: rahulduggal@orientalinsurance.co.in
Dr. M. S. Kumar,DGM I/c.
RO Indore
IDA Building, 4th Floor, 7, Race Course Road,
Indore - 452003
Ph. (0731) 2549061
E-Mail: mskumar@orientalinsurance.co.in
R.K.P. Rajpal, C.R.M.
RO Jaipur
'Anand Bhawan', 3rd Floor, S.C. Road,
Post Box No. 158 , Jaipur - 302001
Ph. (0141) 5113555,2361560,2374818,5113666,5118650
Fax No. 2363312
E-Mail: rkprajpal@orientalinsurance.co.in
Dr. J. L. Ahuja, C.R.M.
RO Lucknow
43, Hazratganj, Lucknow - 226001
Ph. (0522) 2614886
E-Mail:jlahuja@orientalinsurance.co.in
Mr.Ajit Kumar, D.G.M.
RO -1 Mumbai
Oriental House, 2nd Floor, 7, Jamshedji Tata Road,
Churchgate,Mumbai - 400020
Ph.(022) 22821243
E-Mail: ajitkumar1961@orientalinsurance.co.in
Dr. M. Johnson, CRM,
RO -2 Mumbai
Oriental House, 7th Floor, 7, Jamshedji Tata Road,
Churchgate, Mumbai - 400020
Ph.(022) 22830833
Board Nos.22852660/61/63/64
E-Mail: johnson@orientalinsurance.co.in
Amitabh Mitra, C.R.M.,
RO -3 Mumbai
The Oriental Insurance Company Ltd.Mumbai RO-3
601-605, Town center - I , 6th floor, Mittal Estate,
Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai-400059
tel. no. 28590391,2,4,5,6,7, 61493101-22
E-Mail: amitra@orientalinsurance.co.in
N. Sundararaman, C.R.M.
Corporate Business Regional Office, Mumbai
ORIENTAL HOUSE, 3RD FLOOR,7,JAMSHEDJI TATA ROAD,
CHURCHGATE,MUMBAI- 400 020
Ph.(022)22041784/22816569/22838645
E-Mail: nsundararaman@orientalinsurance.co.in

Prabodh Chandra Hota , C.R.M.
RO Nagpur
“ORIENTAL”, 4TH FLOOR, S.K. TOWER NELSON SQUARE ,
CHHINDWARA ROAD, NAGPUR 440013
Ph.(0712) 2585533 (D) /2585535//36/37
EPBx: 0712-2580488/2580639/2580420
FAX NO. 0712-2585534
E-Mail: pchota@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri Rajan, DGM
RO - 1 New Delhi
Hansalaya Building, 10th Floor ,
15 , Barakhamba Road, New Delhi - 110001
Ph.(011) 23324495, 23325757 Fax: 23714346,23705608
E-Mail: rajansrivastava@orientalinsurance.co.in
Shri Surinder Kohli , C.R.M.
RO - 2 New Delhi
1st Floor, Core-1, Scope Minar District Centre,
Laxmi Nagar, Delhi - 110092
Ph.(011) 22449481
E-Mail: surinder.kohli@orientalinsurance.co.in
S. K. S. Kanwar, C.R.M.
Corporate Business Regional Office, Delhi
4TH FLOOR,REAR PORTION,JEEVAN VIHAR BUILDING
PARLIAMENT STREET,NEW DELHI
Ph.(011)23341745/23364865
E-Mail: skskanwar@orientalinsurance.co.in

Shri B. Basumatary , D.G.M.I/C
RO Kolkata
4, Lyons Range, Kolkata - 700001
Ph.(033) 22203421, 22307995
Email : bbasumatari@orientalinsurance.co.in
Mahendra Kumar , C.R.M.,
RO Patna
Pirmohani, Rajendra Path, Patna - 800003
Ph.(0612) 2665838
E-Mail: mahendrakumar@orientalinsurance.co.in
Mohan Vinayak Paranjpe,D.G.M.,
RO Pune
Mayfair Towers, 1st Floor, Wakade Wadi,
Pune-Mumbai Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411005
Ph.(020) 25512009
E-Mail: mohanv.paranjape@orientalinsurance.co.in
Dr. R.K.Shrivastava, C.R.M.
RO Raipur

FIRST FLOOR, R.K. PLAZA, RING ROAD NO. 1,
RAIPUR (C.G.) 492001
TEL. NO. (0771) 4255381, 4031815
E-Mail: drrkshrivastava@orientalinsurance.co.in
O. P. Singh, C.R.M.,
RO Vadodara
A G Chambers, University Road,
Fatehgunj, Vadodara - 390002
Ph.(0265) 2782494
E-Mail: opsingh@orientalinsurance.co.in

K. Rajasekhar, C.R.M.
RO Visakhapatnam

SRI NITYA COMPLEX, 2ND FLOOR,
OPP : KARNATAKA BANK, RAMA TALKIES ROAD,CBM COMPOUND
VISAKHAPATNAM - 530020.
PH : 0891- 2795461
E-Mail: rajashekark@orientalinsurance.co.in
Rakesh Kumar,
Principal OSTC -Faridabad
Oriental Staff Training College, Sector No. 11,
Bata More, Mathura Road, Faridabad - 121006
Ph. (0129) 2283058, 2299039, Fax No. 2220133
Pbx Nos : 2290175,2285470
Training Deptt. : 2281995
Fax No. : 2291156
E-Mail: rakesh.kumar@orientalinsurance.co.in

Oriental Insurance Company Limited