THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED
Office Locations

Back

         Office Code
         Office Name
          Address

250000

RO Dehradun

3RD. FLOOR, NCR PLAZA, 24-A, NEW CANTT. ROAD.,,HATHIBARKALA,DEHRADUN
Ph. 0135-6510293/ 2746288 (FAX)
Incharge : MR. PANKAJ KHANNA, C.R.M.
Email : pankajkhanna@orientalinsurance.co.in

250011

SVC Ghaziabad

54A-MODEL TOWN WEST, MATRIS SQUARE, 2ND. FLOOR, OPP. NAVRANG CINEMA, G.T. ROAD, GHAZIABAD,GHAZIABAD,GHAZIABAD
Ph. 2861106 – 0120
Incharge : Mr. R.M. Makhija
Email : rmmakhija@orientalinsurance.co.in

250021

TP HUB GHAZIABAD

54A-MODEL TOWN WEST, MATRIS SQUARE, 2ND. FLOOR, OPP. NAVRANG CINEMA, G.T. ROAD, GHAZIABAD,GHAZIABAD,GHAZIABAD
Ph. 0120-2862618
Incharge : Mr. R.K Monga, Manager
Email : rkmonga@orientalinsurance.co.in

250022

TP HUB MEERUT

346, ANAND BHAWAN, KHAIR NAGAR ROAD, MEERUT,MEERUT,MEERUT
Ph. 0121-2420285
Incharge : Ms. Santosh Chaudhary, DEPUTY MANAGER
Email : santosh.chowdhary@orientalinsurance.co.in

252100

DO-I GHAZIABAD

B-8, RDC RAJ NAGR, GHAZIABAD
Ph. 2710544 /2718746 (0120)/9412428128
Incharge : Sh JPS Tomar, Sr.D.M.
Email : jpstomar@orientalinsurance.co.in

252106

CBO2 GHAZIABAD

III M/24 NEHRU NAGAR AMBEDKAR ROAD GHAZIABAD
Ph. 2712771 /2782314 (0120)
Incharge : Mr. Ravi Kapoor, Sr. B.M.
Email : ravi.kapoor@orientalinsurance.co.in

252108

BO SAHIBABAD

THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO.LTD.C-1/2, EXPRESS MARKET,IIND FLOOR,NITIKHAND, INDIRAPURAM,GHAZIABAD,PH:0120-2605137
Ph. 2940532 (0120)
Incharge : Mr. Prabhakar Bajpai, Sr. B.M.
Email : pbajpai@orientalinsurance.co.in

252110

BO BULANDSAHAR

MOTI BAGH, CIVIL LINES, BULANDSHAHR
Ph. 254832 /251486 (05732)
Incharge : Mr. Ak Singhal, Br.Manager
Email : singhal_ak@orientalinsurance.co.in

252400

DO MEERUT

DIVISIONAL OFFICE, 346 KHAIR NAGAR, OPP. FILMISTAN CINEMA MEERUT
Ph. 24222833 /2420657 (0121)/9927122067
Incharge : MR. INDERJEET SINGH, D.M.
Email : indrajeet@orientalinsurance.co.in

252402

BO BARAUT

SATYAM KHATRI GARHI, BARAUT,DISTT. BAGHPAT,UP
Ph. 262083 (01234)/9837803058
Incharge : Mr. P.K Tewari, Br.Manager
Email : pktewari@orientalinsurance.co.in

252405

CBO2 MEERUT

THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE COMPANY LTD.,BHAGWATI COMPLEX GARH ROAD MEERUT
Ph. 2663797 / 2663798 (0121)
Incharge : Mr. Jeet Singh, A.O.(Dev.)
Email : jeet.singh@orientalinsurance.co.in

252490

EC MAWANA

MOHALLA MUNNA LAL,HASTINAPUR ROAD
Ph. 9897431592
Incharge : Mr. Bijendra Kumar, Dev.Officer(I)
Email : bijendra.kumar@orientalinsurance.co.in

252491

EC MODIPURAM

A-5,SFS,PALLAVPURAM MEERUT
Ph. 9897115255
Incharge : Mr. Neeraj Kalra, Dev.Officer(I)
Email : kalra.neeraj@orientalinsurance.co.in

252800

DO ALIGARH

THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.,DIVISIONAL OFFICE CENTRE POINT,SAMAD ROAD, ALIGARH-202001
Ph. 2403379 / 2508878(0571) / 9927944044
Incharge : Mr.Subodh Kumar Varshney, D.M.
Email : subodh.varshney@orientalinsurance.co.in

252802

BO KASGANJ

J.B.COLD STORAGE COMPOUND,NADRAIGATE
Ph. 244326 (05744)
Incharge : Sh Nand Kishore, Br.Manager
Email : nand.kishore@orientalinsurance.co.in

252803

BO KHURJA

THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.,BO KHURJA,ASHIRVAD BHAWAN,HOSPITAL ROAD, KHURJA
Ph. 247505 -05738
Incharge : Mr Yogesh Kumar, Br.Manager
Email : yogesh.kumar@orientalinsurance.co.in

252806

BO BULANDSAHAR

MOTI BAGH, DWARKA BHAWAN CIVIL LINES, BULANDSHAHR,BULANDSHAHR
Ph. 9927028315
Incharge : A.K. Singhal, Br.Manager
Email : singhal_ak@orientalinsurance.co.in

252890

EC KASGANJ

Smt. Rajni Tomar,,Pivari House, Nadrai Gate,,Kasganj
Ph. 244326 (05744) / 8006039858
Incharge : Sh SS Tomar, Dev.Officer(I)
Email : ss.tomar@orientalinsurance.co.in

252894

E.C.SIYANA

NEAR BUGRASI BUS STAND,SIYANA
Ph. 9997725489/5736-270001
Incharge : SURESH CHANDRA, A.D.M.(Admn)
Email : suresh.chandra@orientalinsurance.co.in

252900

DO HARDWAR

RAILWAY ROAD,OPP.JWALAPUR POST OFFICE, HARIDWAR,JWALAPUR, HARIDWAR-249407,UTTRAKHAND
Ph. 250445 /254261-01334
Incharge : Sh SPS Chauhan, D.M.
Email : spschauhan@orientalinsurance.co.in

252903

BO RISHIKESH

OPP. KOTWALI,DEHRADUN ROAD,RISHIKESH
Ph. 2430460 /2430081 -0135
Incharge : Mr. L.M. Pant, Br.Manager
Email : Lmpant@orientalinsurance.co.in

252907

BO KOTDWAR

GANGA DUTT JOSHI MARG, BEHIND P.N.B., KOTDWAR,KOTDWAR
Ph. 252907 -01382/ 9411365725
Incharge : Mr S.D. Uniyal, Br.Manager
Email : sd.uniyal@orientalinsurance.co.in

252908

BO SRINAGAR

NEAR UNIVERSITY GATE ,SRINAGAR,GARHWAL
Ph. 252315 /252320 -01346 / 9411129923
Incharge : Mr. M.S. Negi, Br.Manager
Email : msnegi@orientalinsurance.co.in

252990

EC Roorkee

NEAR AZAD NAGAR CHOWK, DEHRADUN ROAD, ROORKEE
Ph. 1332 - 263847/ 9897071610
Incharge : Mr. S.K.GUPTA, Sr.Assistant
Email : gupta_sk@orientalinsurance.co.in

252991

EC NAJIBABAD

SHYAM BHAWAN,,OPP. TEHSIL KOTDWAR,ROAD NAJIBABAD
Ph. 9837082357
Incharge : Mr. Raja Ram, A.O.
Email : raja.ram@orientalinsurance.co.in

253200

DO DEHRADUN

4-B, Ist Floor, Sachdeva Colony, (Opp. Nainital Bank),,Haridwar Road, Dehradun PIN- 248001
Ph. 135 - (0135) 2729715, 2729721 / 07579064566
Incharge : Mr. S P Sharma, D.M.
Email : sp.sharma@orientalinsurance.co.in

253201

CBO1 DEHRADUN

3/5 ASTLEY HALL,DEHRADUN,PIN - 248001
Ph. 2712503-0135
Incharge : Mr. Anil Sharma, Br.Manager
Email : anilsharma@orientalinsurance.co.in

253202

BO1 SAHARANPUR

ABOVE INDIAN BANK, OPP SOPHIA MARKET,COURT ROAD,
Ph. 2725365-0132/9627728859
Incharge : Mr. Prem Singh, Sr. B.M.
Email : prem.singh@orientalinsurance.co.in

253204

CBO2 DEHRADUN

16-B LYTTON ROAD,,MANJUL PALACE, OPP. HOTEL PACIFIC,,DEHRADUN-248001
Ph. 9412057136 / 2659928 / 2657363-0135
Incharge : Mr. Surat Singh, Br.Manager
Email : surat.singh@orientalinsurance.co.in

253206

BO2 SAHARANPUR

OPP.PRABHAT CINEMA BHAGAT SINGH MARG SAHARANPUR
Ph. 2725238 -0132/9758467637
Incharge : Sh. Anil Sharma, Br.Manager
Email : anil.sharma@orientalinsurance.co.in

253290

EC MUSSOORIE

RING ROAD, OPP. SATHI WEDDING POINT,JOGIWALA,DEHRADUN - 248001
Ph. 2673433-0135 / 9837191733
Incharge : Sh. D.S. Bisht, Dev.Officer(I)
Email : ds.bisht@orientalinsurance.co.in

253500

DO MORADABAD

PT.SHANKAR DUTT SHARMA MARG CIVIL LINES, MORADABAD
Ph. 3096204/2436335-0591
Incharge : Sh. Anand Swarup, Sr.D.M.
Email : anand.swarup@orientalinsurance.co.in

253501

BO RAMPUR

BEHIND U P ROADWAYS,CIVIL LINES,RAMPUR
Ph. 2351169 /2351176-0595 /9259268984
Incharge : Mr. Ajay Gupta, Br.Manager
Email : ajay_gupta@orientalinsurance.co.in

253502

BO GAJRAULA

NH24 ALIPUR CHOPLA DELHI ROAD, GAJRAULA
Ph. 252629 -05924 /9837124385
Incharge : Mr. Mukesh Chandel, Sr. B.M.
Email : mukesh.chandel@orientalinsurance.co.in

253590

EC CHANDAUSI

NEAR SATYA NARAYAN MANDIR,OPP. RAILWAY STN CHANDAUSI,MORDABAD DISTT.
Ph. 9412310888
Incharge : Mr. R C GREWAL, Dev.Officer(I)
Email : rc.grewal@orientalinsurance.co.in

253591

EC MORADABAD

A4/2B GANDHI NAGAR,NEAR ROADWAYS
Ph. 9837318313
Incharge : Ishrat Husain, Dev.Officer(I)
Email : ishrat.hussain@orientalinsurance.co.in

253800

DO HALDWANI

KALA DHOONGI ROAD, NEAR BANK OF INDIA, HALDWANI
Ph. 254282, 254283, 254284 -05946 / 9411074880
Incharge : Mr. Ajay Bharti, D.M.
Email : ajay.bharti@orientalinsurance.co.in

253801

BO KASHIPUR

SETHI BUILING,RAM NAGAR ROAD,KASHIPUR,DISTRICT-UDAM SINGH NAGAR,UTTRAKHAND
Ph. 274594 (05947) / 9411835466
Incharge : Mr Anil Gaur, Br.Manager
Email : anil.gaur@orientalinsurance.co.in

253802

BO ALMORA

KHAZAN CHAND MANSION,THE MALL ROAD,UTTRAKHAND
Ph. 230411-05962 / 9837273257
Incharge : Mr. PK Arya, Br.Manager
Email : pkarya@orientalinsurance.co.in

253803

BO RUDARPUR

24, SIDHU PALACE, AWAS-VIKAS,NAINITAL ROAD,RUDRAPUR
Ph. 242033-05944
Incharge : Mr. P.C. Singh , Br.Manager
Email : prakash.singh@orientalinsurance.co.in

253890

EC NAINITAL

HEAD POST OFFICE RD., NAINITAL
Ph. 05942-231195
Incharge : Mr. Alok Agarwal, Dev.Officer(I)
Email : 253890@orientalinsurance.co.in

253891

EC RANIKHET

TRIBHUWAN HOTEL, OPP. TAXI STAND, RANIKHET
Ph. 9412928008
Incharge : Mr. D.S. Rawat, A.O.(Admn)
Email : dsrawat@orientalinsurance.co.in

253892

EC RAMNAGAR

OPP. BUS STAND, NEAR SBI ATM,,RAMNAGAR,,DISTT NAINITAAL
Ph. 9412127876
Incharge : Mr. Madan Singh, Sr.Assistant
Email : madan.singh@orientalinsurance.co.in

253900

DO MUZAFFARNAGAR

PRAKASH CHOWK, COURT ROAD , MUZAFFARNAGAR
Ph. 2623452, 2623008, 2622328-0131
Incharge : Mr. Jagdish Kumar, D.M.
Email : Jagdish.kumar@orientalinsurance.co.in

253902

BO SHAMLI

BUDHANA ROAD, SHAMLI, MUZAFFARNAGAR
Ph. 01398-250459
Incharge : Mr. Anil Garg, Br.Manager
Email : anil_garg@orientalinsurance.co.in

253903

B.O. BIJNOR

Shree Vasu Complex,,Opposite Thana Kotwali City,,Nagina Road,Civil Lines, BIJNOR – 246701
Ph. 220489 / 9411589944
Incharge : Mr DS Bora, Br.Manager
Email : ds.bora@orientalinsurance.co.in

253990

EC KHATAULI

NEAR MAIN POST OFFICE G.T.ROAD,,KHATAULII
Ph. 9758440000
Incharge : Mr.Anil Gupta, A.O.
Email : anil.gupta@orientalinsurance.co.in

254000

DO 2 GHAZIABAD

50, NAVYUG MARKET, GHAZIABAD
Ph. 0120 - 2790727 / 2791034 / 2790681 /9810922966
Incharge : L.K.BHALLA, D.M.
Email : lalitbhalla@orientalinsurance.co.in

254001

BO HAPUR

NEHRU LANE, RAILWAY ROAD, HAPUR
Ph. 2313552 /2313526-0122
Incharge : Yashwant Singh, Sr. B.M.
Email : yashwant.singh@orientalinsurance.co.in

254002

BO MODINAGAR

BRANCH OFFICE:,RAJ TALKIES COMPLEX,,DELHIROAD,MODI NAGAR
Ph. 242633 /243506-01232/9810617389
Incharge : Mr.NAND KISHORE, Br.Manager
Email : nand.kishore@orientalinsurance.co.in

254003

DAB GHAZIABAD

C-43, RDC RAJNAGAR,RAJNAGAR,GHAZIABAD
Ph. 0120-2821066 / 9411952849
Incharge : MOOL CHAND, ASST. MANAGER
Email : moolchand@orientalinsurance.co.in