THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED
Office Locations

Back

         Office Code
         Office Name
          Address

210000

RO1 NEW DELHI

10TH FLOOR,HANSALYA BUILDING,BARAKHAMBA ROAD,NEW DELHI
Ph. 011-23324495
Incharge : Sh.Gurmeet Grover, D.G.M.(I/C)
Email : g.grover@orientalinsurance.co.in

210011

SVC New Delhi

11th Floor, Hansalya Building,,Barakhamba Road, Connaught Place,,New Delhi-110001
Ph. 9871278643
Incharge : Mr.Rajiv Kumar Gupta, Manager
Email : rajiv@orientalinsurance.co.in

210021

TP Hub New Delhi

F-14/20, United Life Building,Connaught Place,New Delhi - 110001
Ph. 9818237641
Incharge : Mr Rajeev Seth, Chief Manager
Email : rajeevseth@orientalinsurance.co.in

211200

DO2 NEW DELHI

16/20, WEA, FIRST FLOOR,NEAR SHASTRI PARK,PADAM SINGH ROAD,KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI
Ph. 28750963 / 9818398182
Incharge : Mr Satish Kumar, D.M.
Email : kumarsatish@orientalinsurance.co.in

211201

CBO5 NEW DELHI

12B & 12C, GOPALA TOWER,RAJENDRA PLACE,NEW DELHI.
Ph. 9810430608 / 28753151
Incharge : Mr V.K Gupta, Br.Manager
Email : vkgupta@orientalinsurance.co.in

211600

DO6 NEW DELHI

206, 2ND FLOOR,57, MANJUSHA BLDG.,NEW DELHI-110019
Ph. 26432320
Incharge : Mr.C.M.KOTNALA, D.M.
Email : cmkotnala@orientalinsurance.co.in

212200

DO10 NEW DELHI

101 L.S.C.H 1ST FLOOR,H-BLOCK MARKET,VIKASPURI
Ph. 9650454507 /28544984
Incharge : Mr Ravi Rawat, D.M.
Email : rs.rawat@orientalinsurance.co.in

212203

CBO13 NEW DELHI

L-5, LAJPAT NAGAR-II,,NEW DELHI - 110024
Ph. 9810145835 / 011-29815155
Incharge : Mr Neeraj Kalra, ASST. MANAGER
Email : neeraj.kalra@orientalinsurance.co.in

212290

EXTENSION COUNTER KAPASHERA

Rz-2, 1st Floor,Above Kotak Mahindra ATM,Gurgaon Kapshera Road,New Delhi
Ph. 28544982 / 9810413456
Incharge : Mr RAVI SETHI, A.O.
Email : ravi.sethi@orientalinsurance.co.in

212700

DO15 NEW DELHI

G-8, SOUTH EXTENSION, PART-1, NEW DELHI 110049.,NEW DELHI
Ph. 9871428293 / 011-24651386
Incharge : MR. RAJENDER KUMAR, D.M.
Email : rajendarkumar@orientalinsurance.co.in

212703

CBO19 NEW DELHI

2, CENTRAL ROAD,,JANGPURA,DELHI
Ph. 9312214006 /24375468
Incharge : Mr ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA, ASST. MANAGER
Email : ashokkumargupta@orientalinsurance.co.in

212790

EC CHIRAG DELHI

SHOP NO. 79,VASANT PLACE MARKET, SECTOR - 6, R.K PURAM,NEW DELHI
Ph. 9891796066 / 011-26172031
Incharge : Mr RAJIV SHARMA, Dev.Officer(I)
Email : rajeev.sharma@orientalinsurance.co.in

214300

DO17 NEW DELHI

A-22-23, 2nd Floor,,Tagore Market, Opp.Metro Pillar No.332,Najafgarh Road, Kirti Nagar, New-Delhi-110015
Ph. 011-25410323 / 9811105191
Incharge : Mr Raj Kumar Sharma
Email : rksharma@orientalinsurance.co.in

214303

DAB NEW DELHI

DAB-1 , 60-JANPATH,NEW DELHI,NEW DELHI
Ph. 9811225089 / 23323269
Incharge : Mr RAJIV DUGGAL, A.D.M.(Dev.)
Email : rajiv.duggal@orientalinsurance.co.in

214500

DO19 NEW DELHI

PANKAJ PLAZA, PLOT NO. 4,2ND FLOOR, SECTOR-4,DWARKA, NEW DELHI
Ph. 011-25086602 / 9210462232
Incharge : Ms Anu Khurana, D.M.
Email : anu.khurana@orientalinsurance.co.in

214502

CBO PALAM

PANKAJ PLAZA, PLOT NO. 4,2ND FLOOR,SECTOR-4,DWARKA,NEW DELHI
Ph. 9911377843 / 25694379
Incharge : Mr Satish Chander, DEPUTY MANAGER
Email : satishchander@orientalinsurance.co.in

214592

EC NAZAFGARH

D 6, GOPAL NAGAR,MAIN NAJAFGARH DHASA ROAD NAJAFGARH,NEW DELHI
Ph. 9899382626 / 011-28011696
Incharge : Mr SATNARAYAN, Sr.Assistant
Email : satnarayan@orientalinsurance.co.in

214600

DO20 NEW DELHI

N 39 BOMBAY LIFE BUILDING,,CONNAUGHT CIRCUS,NEW DELHI
Ph. 01126102336
Incharge : Mr L M SHARMA, DEPUTY MANAGER
Email : lalitsharma@orientalinsurance.co.in

215100

DO24 NEW DELHI

BOMBAY LIFE BLDG.,N-36 CONNAUGHT CIRCUS,NEW DELHI
Ph. 9810617152 / 23312974
Incharge : Mr Sunil Sonkar, D.M.
Email : sunilksonkar@orientalinsurance.co.in

215200

DO25 NEW DELHI

G-8 HAUZ KHAS MKT,NEW DELHI 110016
Ph. 9971011721 / 26511284
Incharge : Mr Ramsukh, Sr.D.M.
Email : ramsukh@orientalinsurance.co.in

215201

CBO Malviya Nagar NEW DELHI

D 80 MALVIYA NAGAR,MAIN ROAD ,LOWER UPPER GROUND,NEW DELHI-1100017
Ph. 9811199662 /29251689
Incharge : Mr Shivkumar, A.D.M.(Dev.)
Email : shivkumar@orientalinsurance.co.in

215290

EC SAVITRI NAGAR

SHOP NO. 1, M-56,OPPSITE SAVITRI CINEMA MAIN ROAD,NEW DELHI
Ph. 9810393233 / 011-41006716
Incharge : Mr N.K BASWAL, A.O.(Admn)
Email : nk.baswal@orientalinsurance.co.in

215291

EXTENSION COUNTER BADARPUR

"C-42, 2nd Floor,,IGNOU ROAD, FREEDOM FIGHTER ENCLAVE,,NEB SARAI, 110068
Ph. 9911060503
Incharge : ATUL WALIA, A.O.(Admn)
Email : atul.walia@orientalinsurance.co.in

215300

DO 2 GURGAON

PAYAL CINEMA COMMERCIAL COMPLEX,SECTOR 14, DELHI ROAD,GURGAON (HARYANA)
Ph. 9311228836 / 0124-2320146
Incharge : Mr P.K.GUPTA, D.M.
Email : pkgupta@orientalinsurance.co.in

215301

BO MANESAR

SCO-5, SEC-1,,NEAR ORIENTAL BANK OF COMMERCE,IMT MANESAR (122052)
Ph. 9811151751 / 0124-2290148
Incharge : Mr Sandeep Sharma, ASST. MANAGER
Email : sandeep.sharma@orientalinsurance.co.in

215390

EC MANESAR

SHOP NO.6,LAL SINGH MARKET,,OPP.POWER HOUSE,MANESAR,,DISTT.GURGAON-122001
Ph. 9810385527
Incharge : Mr Dinesh, A.O.
Email : dinesh@orientalinsurance.co.in

215391

EC OLD RLY ROAD

288/7, MUNJAL TOWER,OLD RAILWAY ROAD,GURGAON (HARYANA)
Ph. 9810925719
Incharge : Mr Upinder Khurana, A.O.
Email : upinder.khurana@orientalinsurance.co.in

215393

Extension Counter Badshahpur

Near Radhakrishan Mandir, Main Sohna Road,Badshahpur-122101,Haryana
Ph. 9810323637
Incharge : Mr Anil Dhingra, Sr.Assistant
Email : anil.dhingra@orientalinsurance.co.in

215394

EXTENSION COUNTER PATAUDI

NEAR SYNDICATE BANK,,OPPOSITE SHIV MANDIR,,HAILEY MANDI ROAD, PATAUDI
Ph. 9891516174 / 0124-2670087
Incharge : ISH KUMAR, Asst.(T)-Eng.
Email : ish.rajpal@orientalinsurance.co.in

215400

DO9 NEW DELHI

SUNLIGHT INSURANCE BUILDING.,1/28 ASAF ALI ROAD,NEW DELHI
Ph. 9811431315
Incharge : Mr Umesh Mehta, Manager
Email : umesh.mehta@orientalinsurance.co.in

215402

CBO15 NEW DELHI

6TH FLOOR, SACHDEVA TOWER, SECTOR -8,ROHINI,NEW DELHI
Ph. 9968954822 / 011-27940587
Incharge : Mr Soran Singh, DEPUTY MANAGER
Email : sorensingh@orientalinsurance.co.in

215500

DO18 NEW DELHI

6 TH FLOOR, SHAH PURI TOWER,C-58 COMMUNITY CENTER,JANAK PURI
Ph. 011-25554017/25512628/25512629/9811527605
Incharge : SH.HARSH MEHAN, D.M.
Email : harsh.mehan@orientalinsurance.co.in

215502

CBO 10 MAYAPURI NEW DELHI

9, COMMUNITY CENTRE PHASE-1,MAYAPURI,DELHI
Ph. 9871591722 /28116963
Incharge : Sh.Y.P.Grover, Br.Manager
Email : ypgrover@orientalinsurance.co.in

215590

EC TILAK NAGAR

16/3, DOUBLE STOREY,PREM NAGAR,NEAR TILAK NAGAR METRO STATION GATE NO - 4
Ph. 011 - 25572052 / 9811125597
Incharge : MR AK CHOPRA, A.O.
Email : akchopra@orientalinsurance.co.in

215600

DO 4 NEW DELHI

UGF 8,11,12,13, ARUNACHAL BHAVAN,BARAKHAMBA ROAD,NEW DELHI
Ph. 011-23752391/9810330502
Incharge : Ms Beena Dhawan, Sr. B.M.
Email : beena.dhawan@orientalinsurance.co.in

215601

CBO16 NEW DELHI

3RD FLOOR, SANSAD MARG,JEEVAN VIHAR BUILDING,SANSAD MARG,NEW DELHI
Ph. 9811050031
Incharge : Mr Ajay Sehgal, A.D.M.(Dev.)
Email : ajay.sehgal@orientalinsurance.co.in